Contact

Our dedicated team is available to assist with any request. Please contact the appropriate individual(s) via the information below.

Faena Hotels

Faena Hotel Buenos Aries

Martha Salotti 445, C1107CMB
Buenos Aires, Argentina

General Inquiry
+54 11 4010 9000
info@faenahotels.com

Hotel Reservations
+54 11 4010 9070
reservations@faenahotels.com

Press & Communications
Florencia Binder
fbinder@faena.com

Special Events
Francisco Prieto Cane
+54 11 4010 9126
fprietocane@faenahotels.com

Group Sales
Juan Melo Pacheco
+54 11 4010 9191
jmelo@faenahotels.com

Faena Hotel Miami Beach

3201 Collins Avenue, Faena District
Miami Beach FL, 33140

General Inquiry
+ 1 (305) 534 8800

Reservations
+ 1 (305) 535 4697
reservations-miamibeach@faena.com

Marketing & Communications
Communications@faena.com

Special Events
Tonya Sanchez
tsanchez@faena.com

Group Sales
Groups-miamibeach@faena.com

Casa Faena

3500 Collins Avenue, Faena District
Miami Beach FL, 33140

General Inquiry
+1 786 604 8485
reception@casafaena.com

Hotel Reservations
+1 786 646 1250
reservations-casafaena@faena.com

Marketing & Communications
Communications@faena.com

Special Events
Tonya Sanchez
tsanchez@faena.com

Group Sales
Groups-miamibeach@faena.com

Live

Faena House Miami Beach

3315 Collins Avenue, Faena District
Miami Beach FL, 33140

General Inquiry
+1 305 534 8800
sales@faenahotels.com

The Penthouse Residences at Faena Hotel Miami Beach

3201 Collins Avenue, Faena District
Miami Beach FL, 33140

General Inquiry
+1 305 534 8800
sales@faenahotels.com

Arts

Faena Art Center Buenos Aires

1169 Aime Paine
Faena District, Buenos Aires, Argentina

General Inquiry
+54 11 4010 9233
info@faenaart.org