Skip to main content
Reserve
Ages 13+
Under 13
Pao by Paul Qui at Faena

Live Music at Pao

Pao Experiential, Music & Dance, Nightlife, Outdoor

TUESDAYS - SATURDAYS

Unicorns and magic are real, and we know where to find them! Wine and dine under our golden glow at Pao by Paul Qui with live musical performances by Miami's favorite local artists and bands. 


🥢 Upcoming Music Lineup at Pao by Paul Qui:

• Thursday, November 17 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm  
Jazz Manouche with French Caravan

• Friday, November 18 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm 
Instrumental & Classics with The Wizz Trio

• Saturday, November 19 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm    
World Music with Andrade Lounge Sessions

• Tuesday, November 22 - Starting at 8:00pm - 11:00pm    
Ambient Lounge & Disco with DJ Corrado Rizza

• Wednesday, November 23 - Starting at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Lounge & Classics with DJ David Rondon

• Thursday, November 24 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm  
Jazz Manouche with French Caravan

• Friday, November 25 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm 
Instrumental & Classics with The Wizz Trio

• Saturday, November 26 - Starting at 8:30pm - 9:15pm // 9:45pm - 10:30pm    
World Music with Andrade Lounge Sessions

• Tuesday, November 29 - Starting at 8:00pm - 11:00pm    
Ambient Lounge & Disco with DJ Corrado Rizza

• Wednesday, November 30 - Starting at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Lounge & Classics with DJ David Rondon


Reservations & More Information

CATEGORY: MIAMI EVENT, EVENT IN MIAMI, THINGS TO DO IN MIAMI, MIAMI EATS, SOUTH BEACH, FLORIDA, PLACES TO EAT IN MIAMI, PLACES TO EAT IN MIAMI BEACH, LIVE MUSIC, RESTAURANTS WITH LIVE MUSIC, MIAMI LIVE MUSIC, MIAMI LIVE BANDS, MIAMI RESTAURANTS, MIAMI BEACH RESTAURANTS, WHERE TO EAT IN MIAMI BEACH, MICHELIN MIAMI, ASIAN RESTAURANTS IN MIAMI,  ASIAN RESTAURANTS IN MIAMI BEACH, ASIAN CUISINE

More Events