Skip to main content
Reserve
Ages 13+
Under 13
Tree of Life Sunbar outdoor seating

Live Music at the Sun Bar

Sun Bar Experiential, Music & Dance, Outdoor

SATURDAYS - SUNDAYS

Every Saturday & Sunday, sip on specialty craft cocktails and enjoy light bites at the Sun Bar while live musical performances by Faena's favorite local artists set the tone for the weekend. 


☀️ Upcoming Lineup at the Sun Bar:

• Friday, December 1, Saturday, December 2 & Sunday, December 3  Starting at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm // 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm   
Latin Pop Classics with Songs from Space

• Friday, December 8, Saturday, December 9 & Sunday, December 10  Starting at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm // 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm   
World Music with Carlos Andrade

• Friday, December 15, Saturday, December 16 & Sunday, December 17 Starting at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm // 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm 
 Mimi Rose with Nu Jazz

• Friday, December 22, Saturday, December 23 & Sunday, December 24 Starting at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm // 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm   
Usual Suspects ft. Kayland

• Friday, December 29, Saturday, December 30 Starting at 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm // 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm   
Bossa Nova Experience


Reservations & More Information

Hotel and non-hotel guests alike can enjoy live music, light bites, and cocktails at the Sun Bar.

Reservations not required, walk-ins welcomed.  


CATEGORY: MIAMI EVENT, EVENT IN MIAMI, THINGS TO DO IN MIAMI, SUNDAY BRUNCH MIAMI, BEST SUNDAY BRUNCH MIAMI, SUNDAY BRUNCH MIAMI BEACH, SOUTH BEACH, LIVE MUSIC, LIVE MUSIC MIAMI BEACH, MIAMI LIVE MUSIC, MIAMI LIVE BANDS, LIVE MUSIC IN MIAMI, BEST LIVE MUSIC MIAMI, LATIN MUSIC MIAMI, LATIN MUSIC NEAR ME, DISCO MIAMI, DISCO MIAMI BEACH, MIAMI DJ, COCKTAIL BAR NEAR ME, COCKTAIL BAR MIAMI, BEST COCKTAIL BARS IN MIAMI, COCKTAIL BAR MIAMI BEACH, BEST COCKTAIL BARS IN MIAMI BEACH, LIVE LATIN MUSIC MIAMI BEACH, LATIN RESTAURANTS WITH LIVE MUSIC IN MIAMI. 

More Events