Skip to main content
Reserve
Ages 13+
Under 13
saxony bar interior with red and black stools at the bar

Saxony Bar

Saxony Bar Music & Dance
Enjoy live late-night performances and specialty craft cocktails every week at The Saxony Bar.

Steeped in golden-age glamour, Saxony Bar at Faena Hotel Miami Beach comes alive with specialty craft cocktails and live music performances every Thursday - Saturday night.

 • Thursday, December 1 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Pop with DJ Yacine

 • Friday, December 2 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with Dj Diego Ciaramella 

 • Saturday, December 3 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Top 40, Pop & Soul with DJ Retro Kid 

 • Thursday, December 8 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Pop with DJ Yacine

 • Friday, December 9  - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with Dj Diego Ciaramella 

 • Saturday, December 10 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Top 40, Pop & Soul with DJ Retro Kid 

 • Thursday, December 15 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Pop with DJ Yacine

 • Friday, December 16 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with Dj Diego Ciaramella 

 • Saturday, December 17  - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Top 40, Pop & Soul with DJ Retro Kid 

Thursday, December 22 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Pop with DJ Yacine

 • Friday, December 23 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with Dj Diego Ciaramella 

 • Saturday, December 24 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Top 40, Pop & Soul with DJ Retro Kid 

 • Thursday, December 29 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Pop with DJ Yacine

 • Friday, December 30 - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with Dj Diego Ciaramella 

 • Saturday, December 31  - Starting at 9:30 pm 
Disco with DJ Diego Ciaramella

 


Reservations & More Information:

9:30pm - 3:00am

Dress code strictly enforced. Casual chic, well-tailored attire required. No sandals or flats.

Reservations encouraged. For more information, please contact our Saxony Bar team at [email protected].

More Events